whoIs percocetnmore.com aka Rx-Savers

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act

Summer Discounts are_at Your_Finger~Tipz!

Domains on Nameserver ns2.sediz.ru – Promoting Rx-Savers


Read More…

Read More – MalwareURL


RSP: China Springboard Inc.
URL: http://www.namerich.cn

Name Server: NS1.SEDIZ.RU
Name Server: NS4.SEDIZ.RU
Name Server: NS2.SEDIZ.RU
Name Server: NS3.SEDIZ.RU
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientHold
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Creation Date: 2010-05-25
Expiration Date: 2011-05-25
Last Update Date: 2010-05-31

Registrant Name: zhang   feng
Registrant Organization: zhang feng
Registrant Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Registrant City: zhuhai
Registrant Province/State: guangdong
Registrant Country Code: CN
Registrant Postal Code: 522852
Registrant Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Registrant Fax: +86.02358585744
Registrant Email: 

Administrative Name: zhang   feng
Administrative Organization: zhang feng
Administrative Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Administrative City: zhuhai
Administrative Province/State: guangdong
Administrative Country Code: CN
Administrative Postal Code: 522852
Administrative Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Administrative Fax: +86.02358585744
Administrative Email: 

Billing Name: zhang   feng
Billing Organization: zhang feng
Billing Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Billing City: zhuhai
Billing Province/State: guangdong
Billing Country Code: CN
Billing Postal Code: 522852
Billing Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Billing Fax: +86.02358585744
Billing Email: 

Technical Name: zhang   feng
Technical Organization: zhang feng
Technical Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Technical City: zhuhai
Technical Province/State: guangdong
Technical Country Code: CN
Technical Postal Code: 522852
Technical Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Technical Fax: +86.02358585744
Technical Email: 

Address lookup

lookup failed percocetnmore.com
Could not find an IP address for this domain name.

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom percocetnmore.com”…

   Whois Server: whois.namerich.cn
   Referral URL: http://www.namerich.cn
   Name Server: NS1.SEDIZ.RU
   Name Server: NS2.SEDIZ.RU
   Name Server: NS3.SEDIZ.RU
   Name Server: NS4.SEDIZ.RU
   Status: clientDeleteProhibited
   Status: clientHold
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Status: clientUpdateProhibited
   Updated Date: 31-may-2010
   Creation Date: 24-may-2010
   Expiration Date: 24-may-2011

>>> Last update of whois database: Mon, 31 May 2010 17:47:17 UTC <<<

Queried whois.namerich.cn with “percocetnmore.com”…

; This data is provided by China Springboard Inc.

 DomainName : percocetnmore.com

RSP: China Springboard Inc.
URL: http://www.namerich.cn      

Name Server: NS1.SEDIZ.RU
Name Server: NS4.SEDIZ.RU
Name Server: NS2.SEDIZ.RU
Name Server: NS3.SEDIZ.RU
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientHold
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Creation Date: 2010-05-25
Expiration Date: 2011-05-25
Last Update Date: 2010-05-31

Registrant Name: zhang   feng
Registrant Organization: zhang feng
Registrant Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Registrant City: zhuhai
Registrant Province/State: guangdong
Registrant Country Code: CN
Registrant Postal Code: 522852
Registrant Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Registrant Fax: +86.02358585744
Registrant Email: fdsgsde@126.com

Administrative Name: zhang   feng
Administrative Organization: zhang feng
Administrative Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Administrative City: zhuhai
Administrative Province/State: guangdong
Administrative Country Code: CN
Administrative Postal Code: 522852
Administrative Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Administrative Fax: +86.02358585744
Administrative Email: fdsgsde@126.com

Billing Name: zhang   feng
Billing Organization: zhang feng
Billing Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Billing City: zhuhai
Billing Province/State: guangdong
Billing Country Code: CN
Billing Postal Code: 522852
Billing Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Billing Fax: +86.02358585744
Billing Email: fdsgsde@126.com

Technical Name: zhang   feng
Technical Organization: zhang feng
Technical Address: zhuhaishichangyuanqunantongdalu11hao
Technical City: zhuhai
Technical Province/State: guangdong
Technical Country Code: CN
Technical Postal Code: 522852
Technical Phone Number: +86.02358585744
Technical Fax: +86.02358585744
Technical Email: fdsgsde@126.com

; Please register your domains at
; http://www.namerich.cn

Network Whois record

Don’t have an IP address for which to get a record

DNS records

DNS query for percocetnmore.com returned an error from the server: NameError

No records to display

— end —

One thought on “whoIs percocetnmore.com aka Rx-Savers

  1. Kim says:

    Is this saying rx-savers.com is a scam website?? I ordered a legal drug from them costing 230.00 they have been giving me the runaround for 2 weeks, they did charge my card straightaway yet still can’t provide any tracking??the guys name that I’ve been talking with is frank Chavez under fastmedsusa, has anyone dealt with these people? Should I report this as a fraud now or will I get introuble? Any help will be much appreciated!!



Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.