WhoIs medsfirstrx.net

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act
Read More Health Canada

dnsski.com [Full of Malware and Spyware]
eucustomer.com – Infested with Malware and spyware
salezhelp.com [ Site full of malware and spyware]
herbalcustomer.com [Full of Malware and Spyware]


www.medsfirstrx.net/orgaznise pharmacy scam email, Internet

I used to have a Hotmail email account which I closed over 1 year ago. I had in my contacts of that account my current Gmail address so that I could forward emails from one account to the other.

Somehow someone, not necessarily the pharmacy listed in the scam email, has used this old Hotmail email address to send a pharmacy scam email with the pharmacy website to everyone in my old Hotmail email contact list.

I have received these emails almost daily at my Gmail address for the past three weeks, which is how I found out about them.

Address lookup

canonical name medsfirstrx.net.

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom medsfirstrx.net”…

   Whois Server: whois.distributeit.com.au
   Referral URL: http://www.distributeit.com.au
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 05-jun-2010
   Creation Date: 24-may-2010
   Expiration Date: 24-may-2011

 Last update of whois database: Sat, 12 Jun 2010 20:07:51 UTC

Queried whois.distributeit.com.au with “medsfirstrx.net”…

The data in WHOIS database of Distribute IT Pty. Ltd ("DistributeIT")

Domain name: medsfirstrx.net
Record created on: 2010-05-24
Record expires on: 2011-05-24

Technical Contact:
   Ekaterina Nevzorova
   Ekaterina Nevzorova
   proezd Turgeneva d.110 kv.19
   Krasnodar  Krasnodarskiy krai  350000
   Phone: +7.8619121078
   Fax: +7.8619121078

Administration Contact:
   Ekaterina Nevzorova
   Ekaterina Nevzorova
   proezd Turgeneva d.110 kv.19
   Krasnodar  Krasnodarskiy krai  350000
   Phone: +7.8619121078
   Fax: +7.8619121078


Registrar of Record: Distribute IT Pty. Ltd.

Network Whois record

Queried whois.apnic.net with “”…

inetnum: -
netname:        CHINANET-ZJ-NB
country:        CN
descr:          CHINANET-ZJ Ningbo node network
descr:          Zhejiang Telecom
admin-c:        CZ4-AP
tech-c:         CN13-AP
changed:        auto-dbm@dcb.hz.zj.cn 20050429
mnt-by:         MAINT-CHINANET-ZJ
mnt-lower:      MAINT-CN-CHINANET-ZJ-NB
source:         APNIC

DNS records

DNS query for returned an error from the server: NameError

name class type data time to live
medsfirstrx.net IN SOA
server: ns1.medsfirstrx.net
email: admin.medsfirstrx.net
serial: 2009000000
refresh: 600
retry: 900
expire: 1209600
minimum ttl: 43200
600s (00:10:00)
medsfirstrx.net IN NS ns1.medsfirstrx.net 600s (00:10:00)
medsfirstrx.net IN NS ns2.medsfirstrx.net 600s (00:10:00)
medsfirstrx.net IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: mail.medsfirstrx.net
600s (00:10:00)
medsfirstrx.net IN A 600s (00:10:00)

— end —