Ohio Pharmacy Board Report on Rogue Internet Pharmacies

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration



DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)

Warning

“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act
Read More Health Canada


Internet Drug Outlets Evaluated and Listed as ‘Not Recommended’

Not Recommended Sites : These Internet drug outlets appear to be out of compliance with state and federal laws or NABP patient safety and pharmacy practices  standard

Not Recommended SitesWeb Business Name Web Site Address

  1. 1 Stop Pharmacy – http://1stop-pharmacy.etrusted.com
  2. 111 Drugstore.com – www.111drugstore.com
  3. 1800-Viagra.com – http://www.1800-viagra.com
  4. 1drugstore-online.com – http://www.1drugstore-online.com
  5. 24HoursPPC – http://www.24hoursppc.org
  6. 4Rx.com – http://www.worldexpressrx.com
  7. 4Rx.com http://www.4rx.com
  8. 800-MEDS http://www.800-meds.com
  9. 800-Pharmacy.com http://www.800-pharmacy.com
  10. 90-day Supply http://www.90-daysupply.com
  11. ABCOnline Pharmacy http://www.abconlinepharmacy.com
  12. AccessRx http://www.blue-pill.com
  13. AccessRx http://www.bigmeds.com
  14. AccessRx http://www.privatepills.com
  15. AccessRx http://www.coloradomeds.com
  16. AccessRx http://www.radiomeds.com
  17. AccessRx http://www.consumermeds.com
  18. AccessRx http://www.peoplemeds.com
  19. AccessRx http://www.tvmeds.com
  20. AccessRx http://www.medstoday.com
  21. AccessRx http://www.accessrx.com
  22. Aclepsa.com http://www.aclepsa.com
  23. Aclepsa.com http://www.viagraclones.com
  24. AdvCare Pharmacy http://www.adv-care.com
  25. AFFORDAPHARMA http://www.affordapharma.com
  26. AlliedPharmaWorld http://www.alliedpharmaworld.com
  27. America Pharmacy World http://www.americapharmacyworld.com
  28. America1rx.com http://www.america1rx.com
  29. American Drug Club http://www.americandrugclub.com
  30. American Nutrition Inc. http://www.americannutrition.com
  31. Americanameds.com http://www.americanameds.com
  32. Anabolic Labs http://www.anaboliclabs.co.uk
  33. Anabolics Supplementary http://www.anabolics-steroid.net
  34. Anabolics-Supplements.com http://www.synthethic-androgen.com
  35. Ananbolics-supplement.com http://www.anabolic-supplement.com
  36. ApexRx.com http://www.pilldrugstore.com
  37. Avoidmiddleman.com http://www.avoidmiddleman.com
  38. BM Pharmacy http://www.budgetmedicines.com
  39. Bodybuilding.com http://www.bodybuilding.com/store
  40. BolixHolix http://www.bolixholix.com
  41. Burrendah Pharmacy http://www.burrendahpharmacy.com
  42. Buy Viagra Online http://www.buy-viagraonline.com
  43. BuyDeca Durabolin http://buydecadurabolin.com
  44. Buyephedraonline.com http://www.buyephedraonline.com
  45. Ohio Addendum 1 – Page 13
  46. BZPSupply.com http://bzpsupply.com
  47. Canada Discount Rx http://www.canadascript.com
  48. Canada Drugs http://www.canadadrugs.com
  49. Canada Drugs http://www.smartmed.ca
  50. Canada Drugs http://www.pharmacycan.com
  51. Canada Drugs http://www.libertymeds.com
  52. Canada Drugs http://www.economicalrx.com
  53. Canada Drugs http://www.directpharmacyrx.com
  54. Canada Drugs http://www.usapharmacyservices.com
  55. Canada Drugs http://www.redwooddrugs.com
  56. Canada Drugs http://www.rx1.biz
  57. Canada Drugs http://www.rxcarecanada.com
  58. Canada Drugs http://www.valuemartpharmacy.com
  59. Canada Drugs http://www.pricemartpharmacy.com
  60. Canada Drugs http://www.universalmeds.com
  61. Canada Drugs http://www.europeanmeds.com
  62. Canada Drugs http://www.onlinerxdrugstore.com
  63. Canada Drugs http://www.rxnorth.com
  64. Canada Drugs http://www.onlinecanadiandrugstore.com
  65. Canada Pharmacy http://www.canadapharmacy.com
  66. Canadian Meds World http://www.canadianmedsworld.com
  67. Canadian Pharmacy http://www.I-pharmacy24.com
  68. Canadian Pharmacy http://www.simple-op.com/index.php
  69. CheapDrugs.com, CheapMeds.com http://www.cheapmeds.com
  70. CheapDrugs.com, CheapMeds.com http://www.cheapdrugstoday.com
  71. Cipro Pharmacy.com http://www.cipropharmacy.com
  72. CrazyMuscle.com http://www.crazymuscle.com
  73. Cross Border Pharmacy http://www.affordableprescriptions.com
  74. Cross Border Pharmacy http://www.crossborderpharmacy.com
  75. CutPriceChemist.com http://www.cutpricechemist.com
  76. Cybermedsrx.com http://cybermedsrx.com
  77. Desktop Pills http://www.desktoppills.com
  78. DirectDocLink.com http://www.directdoclink.com
  79. Discount Drugs from Canada http://www.discountdrugsfromcanada.com
  80. DISCREET-PHARMACY.com http://www.discreet-pharmacy.com
  81. DoctorSolve http://www.doctorsolve.com
  82. dotcomScripts.com http://www.dotcomscripts.com
  83. dotdrugstore.com http://www.dotdrugstore.com
  84. DrugsFromCanada.com – Prescriptions Direct http://www.drugsfromcanada.com
  85. DrugsWell – http://drugswell.com
  86. E Prescribe http://www.eprescribe.com
  87. E3R Information System Pvt. Ltd. http://www.1vermainfo.e-trusted.com
  88. Easierrxmeds.com http://www.easierrxmeds.com
  89. Easy MD http://www.discount-rx.net
  90. elegalhighs.com http://www.elegalhighs.com
  91. Elitepharmashop http://elite-pharmashop.com
  92. e-Pharmacity http://www.e-pharmacity.com
  93. Eprescriptions.com http://www.eprescriptions.com
  94. Eprescriptions.com http://www.americanpharmacy.com
  95. European Rx Pharmacy http://www.europeanrxpharmacy.com
  96. EverythingPills.com http://everythingpills.com
  97. Express Pharmacy – http://www.express.expresspharmacyonline.com
  98. EzDocLink.com – http://www.ezdoclink.com
  99. EzDocOnline.com – http://www.ezdoconline.com
  100. EzMedLink.com http://www.ezmedlink.com
  101. EzPharmaLink.com http://www.ezpharmalink.com
  102. Finpecia/Generic Finasteride http://generic-finasteride.tripod.com
  103. FitnessMed.net http://www.fitnessmed.net
  104. Freedom-Pharmacy.com http://www.freedom-pharmacy.com
  105. FrontierPharmacies.com http://www.frontierpharmacies.com
  106. FrontierPharmacies.com http://www.feelingfattoday.com
  107. Generic-Pharmacy.net http://www.generic-pharmacy.net
  108. genuinegenerics http://www.genuinegenerics.com
  109. Gererics.ws http://www.generics.ws
  110. Group-Rx.com http://www.group-rx.com
  111. Guaranteed Supplements.com http://www.guaranteedsupplements.com
  112. HBEES http://www.hbees.com
  113. Health Solutions Network http://www.PrescriptionsKeyWest.com
  114. Hello Pharmacy.com http://www.pharmacyworldwide.biz
  115. Imperialpills.com http://www.imperialpills.com
  116. International Antiaging Systems Ltd
  117. (IAS Offshore Pharmacy) http://www.antiaging-systems.com
  118. Israel Online Meds http://www.israelonlinemeds.com
  119. just ephedrine http://sankuarydesign.com/justephedrine
  120. KIMS Pharmacy http://stores.kimspharmacy.net
  121. Littlebluepill.net http://www.littlebluepill.net
  122. LowCostMeds24-7.com http://www.canadianpharmacy24-7.com
  123. Main Meds Online.com http://www.yourprescriptionforless.com
  124. Main Meds Online.com http://www.mainmedsonline.com
  125. MedHaven.net http://www.medhaven.net
  126. Medical Discounts International Inc. http://www.wecaremedicalmall.com
  127. MedicalTouch.net http://www.medicaltouch.net
  128. MedPrescribe.com http://www.medprescribe.com
  129. Meds Discount http://www.meds-discount.com
  130. MedStore http://www.medstore.biz
  131. MedzOnline.com http://www.medzonline.com
  132. MexicoRXstore.com http://www.mexicorxstore.com
  133. mexmeds4you.com – http://www.mexmeds4you.com/contactus.asp
  134. MK Medical Services http://www.mkmedicalservices.com
  135. My Pharma Stop http://www.mypharmastop.net
  136. MyDrugstorePlus http://www.mydrugstoreplus.com
  137. MyFirstPharma http://www.myfirstpharma.com
  138. MyPharmaCentral http://www.mypharmacentral.com
  139. MyPharmaNow http://www.mypharmanow.com
  140. MyPharmaOne http://www.mypharma1.net
  141. MyRxScripts http://www.myrxscripts.com
  142. MySaveMeds.com http://mysavemeds.com
  143. neopills http://www.neopills.com
  144. NetPrescribe.com http://www.netprescribe.net
  145. NoPrescriptionPharma.com http://www.noprescriptionpharma.com
  146. Offshore Pharmacy http://www.offshorepharmacy.net
  147. Online Health Pharmacy http://www.online-health-pharmacy.com
  148. Ohio Addendum 1 – Page 15
  149. Online Ordering and Consulting for Prescription Drugs http://www.aplusviagra.com
  150. Order-Rx http://www.order-rx.com
  151. PharmSite http://www.canadian-drugs-shop.com
  152. PharmSite http://www.allpills.net
  153. PHD PharmacyRX http://phdpharmacyrx.com
  154. Phentermine http://www.phentermine-discreet.com
  155. pill quest http://www.pillquest.com
  156. PillDeals.com http://www.pilldeals.com
  157. Pillman.com http://www.idealmeds.com
  158. Pills for all http://www.pillsforall.com/
  159. Pills-For-Less.com http://www.pills-for-less.com
  160. Pillsourcemd.com http://www.pillsourcemd.com
  161. Planetdrugsdirect.com http://www.planetdrugsdirect.com
  162. PlanetSkunk http://www.planetskunk.com
  163. Pot Seed Bargains.com http://www.potseedbargains.com
  164. PremiumRx.com http://www.premiumrx.com
  165. PrescripNet.com http://www.PrescripNet.com
  166. PricePills.com http://www.pricepills.com
  167. PriorityDrugs.com http://www.prioritydrugs.com
  168. PriorityPills.com http://www.prioritypills.com
  169. PrivacyPharmacy.com http://www.privacypharmacy.com
  170. ProFarmacia http://www.profarmacia.com
  171. Propecia For Less http://www.propeciaforless.com
  172. PropeciaPharmacy http://www.propeciapharmacy.com
  173. ProzacPharmacy http://www.prozacpharmacy.com
  174. RapidMedsOnline.com http://www.rapidmedsonline.com
  175. Raremeds.com http://www.raremeds.com
  176. Real Medical http://www.real-medical.com
  177. Renee Boje Legal Defense Fund http://www.reneeboje.com/donations.html
  178. RFDrugstore.com http://www.realfastdrugstore.com
  179. RFDrugstore.com http://www.rfdrugstore.com
  180. RoyalCanadianMeds.com http://www.royalcanadianmeds.com
  181. Rx Go Express http://rxgoexpress.es.tl
  182. Rx2world.com http://www.rx2world.com
  183. Rx4Us http://www.rx4us.com
  184. Rxdirectdrugs.com http://www.rxdirectpharmacy.com
  185. RxMart.com http://www.rxmart.com
  186. RxMedsCanada http://www.RxMedsCanada.com
  187. Rx-now http://www.rx-now.com
  188. RxUSA.com http://www.rxusa.com
  189. Rx-Web http://www.rx-web.com
  190. Safe Pharmacy http://www.safepharmacy.com
  191. Safe Web Medical.com http://www.safewebmedical.com
  192. Salvia World http://www.salviaworld.com
  193. Senior Rx Care http://www.canadianpharmacyservice.com
  194. Senior Rx Care http://www.seniorrxcare.com
  195. Ship Rx Canada http://www.shiprx.com
  196. Shop Anabolic Online Steroids Store http://www.shopanabolic.com
  197. SILAGRA 100 http://www.silagra100.com
  198. SimplePharmacy.com http://www.simplepharmacy.com
  199. Smart Choice Pharmacy http://www.smartchoicepharmacy.com
  200. Spanien Express http://www.spanienexpress.org
  201. Steroids Express http://steroids-express.com
  202. Summitmeds http://www.summitmeds.com
  203. supreme-pharmacy.com http://www.supreme-pharmacy.com
  204. SureDocLink.com http://www.suredoclink.com
  205. Sureway http://www.sureway.com
  206. The Canadian Drug Store http://www.tcds.com
  207. The Free Garage Sale http://www.freegaragesale.net/medic.htm
  208. ThriftyMedsNow.com http://www.thriftymedsnow.com
  209. Top-Pharmacies.com http://www.rx-product.com
  210. Top-Pharmacies.com http://www.rx-list.com
  211. Top-Pharmacies.com http://www.prescription-drug.net
  212. Total Meds http://www.xanax4less.com
  213. TriChrome World http://www.trichomeworld.co.uk
  214. Turbo Drugs http://www.turbodrugs.com
  215. Turbo Meds http://www.turbopills.com
  216. Turbo Meds http://www.turbomeds.com
  217. Turbo Pharmacy http://www.turbopharmacy.com
  218. UltimateRx.com http://www.ultimaterx.com
  219. United Pharmacies http://www.menspharmacy.com
  220. United Pharmacies http://www.unitedpharmacies.com
  221. United Pharmacies http://www.hairpharmacy.com
  222. United Pharmacies http://www.slimmerspharmacy.com
  223. United Pharmacies http://www.womenspharmacy.com
  224. United Pharmacies http://www.lifepharmacy.com
  225. United Pharmacy http://www.united-pharmacy.com
  226. Universal Drugstore http://www.medisavecanada.com
  227. UPS – United Prescription Service http://unitedprescriptionservice.com
  228. Urban Shaman Etheobotanicals http://www.urbanshaman.net
  229. US Can Pharmacy http://www.uscanpharmacy.com
  230. US Value Pharm http://www.drug-store-outlets.com
  231. US Value Pharm http://www.us-value-pharm.com
  232. USA Prescription http://www.usaprescription.com
  233. USADrugonline.com http://www.usadrugonline.com
  234. USARx.com http://www.usarx.com
  235. ValMeds http://www.valmeds.com
  236. Value Pharmaceuticals http://www.valuepharmaceuticals.com
  237. Viagra Online Pharmacy .com http://www.viagraonlinepharmacy.com
  238. Viagra.com.ua http://www.viagra.com.ua
  239. ViagraOnlinePharmacy.net http://www.viagraonlinepharmacy.net
  240. viagraonlinestore.com http://www.viagraonlinestore.com
  241. ViaMedic http://www.viamedic.com
  242. Viapro.com http://www.via100.com
  243. Viapro.com http://www.viapro.com
  244. Vidrin http://www.vidrin.com
  245. Vidrin http://www.vidrin.biz
  246. Watson’s Pro http://www.watsonspro.com
  247. WorldCheapestGenerics.com http://www.herbalviagracialis.com
  248. Worldwide Value Meds http://www.canadavaluemeds.com
  249. XL Pharmacy http://www.xlpharmacy.com
  250. XL Pharmacy http://www.supervalue-rx.com
  251. Yartook.com http://www.yartook.com
  252. Yasmin http://www.buyyasmin.com
  253. YourSafeMed.com http://www.yoursafemed.com
  254. Zopiclone4sale http://www.zopiclone4sale.com

http://judiciary.house.gov/hearings/pdf/Winsley080624.pdf

One thought on “Ohio Pharmacy Board Report on Rogue Internet Pharmacies

  1. natalie says:

    I have ordered at http:europeanrxpharmacy.com…paid $86USD for pills & 12USD shipment…I only received 10pills but haver ordered & paid for 28!…the pills came with no information whatsoever, so I don’t even take the risk of taking them cause I don’t know what they have shipped!!!
    also my mails are left unanswered…I will fill in a complaint everywhere where I can, THIS IS FRAUD!!!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s