WhoIs – your-pills-online.com

Buying Prescription Drugs Online May Be Dangerous Says
Drug Enforcement Administration
Scam Alert 1

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)

“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Who's Behind Online Pharmacy 

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

  • Reverse Whois: “STIMUL-MEDIA.COM” owns about203 other domains
  • Email Search: is associated with about 203 domains
  • Registrar History: 1 registrar
  • NS History: 4 changes on 2 unique name servers over 2 years.
  • IP History: 11 changes on 9 unique name servers over 2 years.
  • Whois History: 88 records have been archived since 2009-11-03 .

Address lookup
lookup failed your-pills-online.com
Could not find an IP address for this domain name.
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom your-pills-online.com”…

Whois Server: whois.yoursrs.com
Referral URL: http://www.realtimeregister.com
Status: clientHold
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 04-mar-2011
Creation Date: 02-nov-2009
Expiration Date: 02-nov-2011

Last update of whois database: Mon, 14 Mar 2011 09:04:55 UTC <<<

Queried whois.yoursrs.com with “your-pills-online.com”…

Domain Name:your-pills-online.com
Name Server:ns2.stimul-media.com
Name Server:ns3.stimul-media.com
Created On:2009-11-02
Last Updated On:2010-10-11
Expiration Date:2011-11-02
Registrant ID:stimul
Registrant Name:Vitaly Petrov
Registrant Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Registrant Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Moscow
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code:125414
Registrant Country:RU
Registrant Phone:+7.9160248086
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com
Admin ID:stimul
Admin Name:Vitaly Petrov
Admin Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Admin Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Moscow
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code:125414
Admin Country:RU
Admin Phone:+7.9160248086
Admin Fax:
Admin Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com
Billing ID:stimul
Billing Name:Vitaly Petrov
Billing Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Billing Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Billing Street2:
Billing Street3:
Billing City:Moscow
Billing State/Province:
Billing Postal Code:125414
Billing Country:RU
Billing Phone:+7.9160248086
Billing Fax:
Billing Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com
Tech ID:stimul
Tech Name:Vitaly Petrov
Tech Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Tech Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Moscow
Tech State/Province:
Tech Postal Code:125414
Tech Country:RU
Tech Phone:+7.9160248086
Tech Fax:
Tech Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com

Network Whois record

Don’t have an IP address for which to get a record
DNS records

DNS query for your-pills-online.com returned an error from the server: NameError

No records to display

— end —

2 thoughts on “WhoIs – your-pills-online.com

  1. Ang says:

    This company, Your Pills Online keeps calling me…how do I block them?


    May 15, 2010

    I can recommend a reputable pharmacy your-pills-online.com/buy_rheumatrex_en-us.ht… I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.
    Fremont, CA
    Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#2Jun 26, 2010

    emma wrote:
    I can recommend a reputable pharmacy your-pills-online.com/buy_rheumatrex_en-us.ht… I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.
    thank you veru much
    Service and quality are very good.
    Buffalo, NY
    Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#3Jul 21, 2010

    emma wrote:
    I can recommend a reputable pharmacy your-pills-online.com/buy_rheumatrex_en-us.ht… I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.
    the order arrived last week no problems, the effect well
    San Antonio, TX
    Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#4Oct 2, 2010

    Service and quality are very good. thank you
    Sun Dolly
    Waldorf, MD
    Reply »|Report Abuse|Judge it!|#5Dec 23, 2010

    > to emma
    check http://www.pharmaciesreview.com/reviews/your-

    • Scrub says:

      I have just invested in a company called Peak Power Direct Limited, which operates in the coal mining industry in China.
      I have done my due diligence research and found that it is a good company. However, as a matter of sharing, warning and awareness, I am interesting in someone else’s experience with this company. Should it be a good company you will find its website under its name mentioned herewith. However should this company have done fraudulent activities with someone else it is would bring more value to this blog.


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.