WhoIs FOYQUYRK.COM – My Canadian Pharmacy

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medicines Over the Internet

FDA – Consumer Safety Guide

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act
Read More Health Canada

For a prescription to be valid under federal and state law, there must be a bona fide doctor patient relationship, which is defined by most state laws to require a physical examination. “Completing a questionnaire that is then reviewed by a doctor hired by the internet pharmacy could not be considered the basis for a doctor/patient relationship.” Vol. 66 Federal Register 82, PP 21181-21184 (April 27, 2001)

Moreover, if the prescription drug is a controlled substance and the drug is being imported into the U.S. from a foreign country and being shipped to anyone other than a DEA-registered importer, such transaction is a felony in violation of Sections 957 and 960 of Title 21, United States Code.

Address lookup
canonical name foyquyrk.com aka My Canadian Pharmacy aka Mycanadianpharmacy.com aka mycanadianpharmacy.org aka mycanadianpharmacy.net

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom foyquyrk.com”…

Whois Server: whois.corenic.net
Referral URL: http://www.corenic.net
Name Server: NS1.S8G.RU
Status: ok
Updated Date: 22-may-2010
Creation Date: 22-may-2010
Expiration Date: 22-may-2011

Last update of whois database: Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:13:41 UTC
Queried whois.corenic.net with “foyquyrk.com

Domain ID: D123920467-CONE
Domain Name: foyquyrk.com
Domain Name ACE: foyquyrk.com
Domain Language:

Registrar ID: CORE-95 (OLM LLC)
Created On: 2010-05-22 15:30:36 GMT
Expiration Date: 2011-05-22 15:30:36 GMT
Maintainer: http://www.nameregistrars.net/
Status: ok

Registrant ID: COCO-10351392
Registrant Name: cHARISSE vAUGHAN
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: 117 BOOTH dR
Registrant City: aPPOMATTOX
Registrant State/Province: VA
Registrant Postal Code: 24522
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Email: watparimer@optician.com

Admin ID: COCO-10351392
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: 117 BOOTH dR
Admin City: aPPOMATTOX
Admin State/Province: VA
Admin Postal Code: 24522
Admin Country: US
Admin Email: watparimer@optician.com

Tech ID: COCO-10351392
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: 117 BOOTH dR
Tech State/Province: VA
Tech Postal Code: 24522
Tech Country: US
Tech Email: watparimer@optician.com

Billing ID: COCO-10351392
Billing Name: cHARISSE vAUGHAN
Billing Organization:
Billing Street: 117 BOOTH dR
Billing City: aPPOMATTOX
Billing State/Province: VA
Billing Postal Code: 24522
Billing Country: US
Billing Email: watparimer@optician.com

Name Server: ns2.greatsailors.net
Name Server ACE: ns2.greatsailors.net
Name Server: ns1.s8g.ru
Name Server ACE: ns1.s8g.ru

Network Whois record
Queried whois.ripe.net with “-B″…

Information related to ‘ –’

inetnum: –
netname: Antarktida-PLUS
descr: Antarktida-Plus LLC
country: RU
org: ORG-AL169-RIPE
admin-c: AV5690-RIPE
tech-c: AV5690-RIPE
mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-END-MNT
mnt-routes: ANTARKTIDA-MNT
mnt-domains: ANTARKTIDA-MNT
changed: hostmaster@ripe.net 20101021
source: RIPE

organisation: ORG-AL169-RIPE
org-name: Antarktida-Plus LLC
org-type: other
address: RU, Vladivostok, str. Uborevicha, 7-1
e-mail: yalishanda@rocketmail.com
phone: +74232664080
admin-c: AV5690-RIPE
changed: yalishanda@rocketmail.com 20101018
source: RIPE

person: Ankudinov Vitaliy
address: RU, Vladivostok, Uborevicha str., 7-1
phone: +380985447165
nic-hdl: AV5690-RIPE
changed: yalishanda@rocketmail.com 20101018
source: RIPE

Information related to ‘’

descr: Antarktida-PLUS
origin: AS51699
notify: yalishanda@rocketmail.com
changed: yalishanda@rocketmail.com 20101027
source: RIPE

DNS records

DNS query for returned an error from the server: NameError
name class type data time to live
foyquyrk.com IN SOA
server: ns1.foyquyrk.com
email: admin.foyquyrk.com
serial: 2009000000
refresh: 600
retry: 900
expire: 1209600
minimum ttl: 43200
600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN NS ns2.foyquyrk.com 600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN NS ns1.foyquyrk.com 600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: mail.foyquyrk.com
600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN A 600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN A 600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN A 600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN A 600s (00:10:00)
foyquyrk.com IN A 600s (00:10:00)

— end —

One thought on “WhoIs FOYQUYRK.COM – My Canadian Pharmacy

  1. Betty Balzer says:

    Last night when I was not even in the house, 63 messages went out to everyone on my contact list with 16 different subject lines and all were ads from MyCanadianPharmacy. I did not send any of them but they went out from my AOL address. I just changed my password hoping that will keep that from happening again. I never even knowingly visited that website or even sent any emails yesterday.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.