WhoIs onlinecheappills.com

Buying Prescription Drugs Online May Be Dangerous Says
Drug Enforcement Administration
Scam Alert 1

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)

“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Who's Behind Online Pharmacy 

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Damn $1,100 for 500 tabs, that you got for $95? That’s crazy. You are lucky, I know I said I get them for free, but all I get is 30 5mg at a time. It would be nice to just have 500 pills there and I don’t have to take trips to my pharmacy every 4 months.

What online pharmacies do you know that sell cheap Dutasteride and are legit?

Address lookup
canonical name onlinecheappills.com

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom onlinecheappills.com”…

Whois Server: whois.ukrnames.com
Referral URL: http://www.ukrnames.com
Name Server: NS1.ALNINAK.COM
Name Server: NS2.ALNINAK.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 19-mar-2011
Creation Date: 03-jan-2010
Expiration Date: 03-jan-2013

>>> Last update of whois database: Sun, 30 Oct 2011 15:21:26 UTC <<<
Queried whois.ukrnames.com with “onlinecheappills.com”…

Service Provided By: Center of Ukrainian Internet Names
Website: http://www.ukrnames.com
Contact: +380.577626123


Creation Date: 03-Jan-2010
Modification Date: 19-Mar-2011
Expiration Date: 03-Jan-2013

Domain servers in listed order:

Natalya Kulakova kulak4444@gmail.com
Orenburg, 460000

Billing Contact:
Natalya Kulakova kulak4444@gmail.com
Orenburg, 460000

Administrative Contact:
Natalya Kulakova kulak4444@gmail.com
Orenburg, 460000

Technical Contact:
Natalya Kulakova kulak4444@gmail.com
Orenburg, 460000

Status: ok
Network Whois record
Queried whois.ripe.net with “-B″…

% Information related to ‘ –’

inetnum: –
netname: HETZNER-RZ11
descr: Hetzner Online AG
descr: Datacenter 11
country: DE
admin-c: HOAC1-RIPE
tech-c: HOAC1-RIPE
mnt-by: HOS-GUN
mnt-lower: HOS-GUN
mnt-routes: HOS-GUN
changed: ripe-dbm-updates@robot.first-ns.de 20100807
source: RIPE

role: Hetzner Online AG – Contact Role
address: Hetzner Online AG
address: Stuttgarter Straße 1
address: D-91710 Gunzenhausen
address: Germany
phone: +49 9831 61 00 61
fax-no: +49 9831 61 00 62
e-mail: ripe@hetzner.de
abuse-mailbox: abuse@hetzner.de
remarks: *************************************************
remarks: * For spam/abuse/security issues please contact *
remarks: * abuse@hetzner.de , not this address *
remarks: *************************************************
remarks: *************************************************
remarks: * Any questions on Peering please send to *
remarks: * peering@hetzner.de *
remarks: *************************************************
admin-c: MH375-RIPE
tech-c: GM834-RIPE
tech-c: RB1502-RIPE
tech-c: SK2374-RIPE
tech-c: ND762-RIPE
tech-c: TF2013-RIPE
tech-c: MF1400-RIPE
nic-hdl: HOAC1-RIPE
notify: ripe-mntner@hetzner.de
mnt-by: HOS-GUN
changed: ronny.biering@hetzner.de 20040812
changed: ronny.biering@hetzner.de 20050524
changed: ronny.biering@hetzner.de 20091215
source: RIPE

% Information related to ‘’

origin: AS24940
mnt-by: HOS-GUN
changed: ripe@hetzner.de 20100302
source: RIPE

organisation: ORG-HOA1-RIPE
org-name: Hetzner Online AG
org-type: LIR
address: Hetzner Online AG
Attn. Martin Hetzner
Stuttgarter Str. 1
91710 Gunzenhausen
phone: +49 9831 610061
fax-no: +49 9831 610062
e-mail: info@hetzner.de
admin-c: DM93-RIPE
admin-c: GM834-RIPE
admin-c: HOAC1-RIPE
admin-c: MH375-RIPE
admin-c: RB1502-RIPE
admin-c: SK2374-RIPE
admin-c: TF2013-RIPE
admin-c: MF1400-RIPE
mnt-ref: HOS-GUN
mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT
changed: hostmaster@ripe.net 20040415
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20041025
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20041216
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20041216
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050201
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050203
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050204
changed: hostmaster@ripe.net 20050217
changed: hostmaster@ripe.net 20050217
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050221
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050321
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050405
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050706
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20050913
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20051220
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20051223
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20051227
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20060919
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20070328
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20070405
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20070411
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20070416
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20070416
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20070813
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20070829
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20080402
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20090519
changed: bitbucket@ripe.net 20091215
source: RIPE
DNS records

name class type data time to live
onlinecheappills.com IN SOA
server: ns2.alninak.com
email: root.alninak.com
serial: 2013414524
refresh: 3600
retry: 900
expire: 604800
minimum ttl: 1200
600s (00:10:00)
onlinecheappills.com IN NS ns1.alninak.com 600s (00:10:00)
onlinecheappills.com IN NS ns2.alninak.com 600s (00:10:00)
onlinecheappills.com IN A 600s (00:10:00) IN PTR static. 86400s (1.00:00:00)
— end —

One thought on “WhoIs onlinecheappills.com

  1. Scrub says:

    Don’t waste your money on junk Proscar generics. Many of these products from India are not manufactured to the same standards as the name brand. There have been many complaints. Don’t risk losing more hair they you likely will never be able to get back. The cheapest site I have seen for name brand Merck Proscar and they offer a free prescription consultation is: http://www.propecia-proscar.com

    To John: They sell the same generic stuff there..
    To Paul: I want to recommend a reputable pharmacy whose price for Levaquin is lover than presented. It is Supmeds company. They got the cheapest stuff on market and very flexible discount policy.


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.