Canadian Pharmacy –

Buying Prescription Drugs Online May Be Dangerous Says
Drug Enforcement Administration
Scam Alert 1

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)

“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Who's Behind Online Pharmacy 

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Address lookup
canonical name
Domain Whois record

Queried with “”…

% By submitting a query to RIPN’s Whois Service
% you agree to abide by the following terms of use:
% (in Russian)
% (in English).

domain: BDRA.RU
person: Private Person
registrar: REGRU-REG-RIPN
created: 2012.05.25
paid-till: 2013.05.25
free-date: 2013.06.25
source: TCI

Last updated on 2012.06.09 19:55:46 MSK

Network Whois record

Queried with “-B″…

% Information related to ‘ –’

inetnum: –
netname: IP-Interactive-NET
descr: IP Interactive Unternehmergesellschaft
country: DE
org: ORG-II69-RIPE
admin-c: NT1944-RIPE
tech-c: NT1944-RIPE
mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-END-MNT
mnt-by: IPI
mnt-routes: IPI
mnt-routes: IWERK-MNT
mnt-domains: IPI
changed: 20120418
source: RIPE

organisation: ORG-II69-RIPE
org-name: IP Interactive Unternehmergesellschaft
org-type: OTHER
address: Zum Sonnenberg 1-3, 63571 Gelnhausen, Germany
mnt-ref: IPI
mnt-by: IPI
changed: 20120411
source: RIPE

person: Nikolai Tissen
address: Zum Sonnenberg 1-3
phone: +4960517880566
nic-hdl: NT1944-RIPE
mnt-by: IPI
changed: 20120411
source: RIPE

% Information related to ‘’

descr: IP Routing via
origin: AS197071
mnt-by: IWERK-MNT
changed: 20120418
source: RIPE

% This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.9.7 (WHOIS1)

DNS records

DNS query for returned an error from the server: NameError
name class type data time to live IN SOA
serial: 2009000000
refresh: 600
retry: 900
expire: 1209600
minimum ttl: 43200
600s (00:10:00) IN NS 600s (00:10:00) IN NS 600s (00:10:00) IN MX
preference: 10
600s (00:10:00) IN A 600s (00:10:00)

— end —

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.