Online Pharmacy Spam –

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Also See ThreatChaos

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act

Great_RxDeals are at Your_Fingertips!
0rder_Now At ->

Address lookup

canonical name
Domain Whois record

Queried with “dom”…

Domain Name: YOUFAVRX1.COM
Whois Server:
Referral URL:
Name Server: NS1.FRNS31.COM
Name Server: NS2.DAVENS24.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 26-mar-2010
Creation Date: 26-mar-2010
Expiration Date: 26-mar-2011

Last update of whois database: Wed, 07 Apr 2010 20:14:06 UTC
Queried with “”…

DomainName :

RSP: China Springboard Inc.

Name Server: NS1.FRNS31.COM
Name Server: NS2.DAVENS24.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Creation Date: 2010-03-26
Expiration Date: 2011-03-26
Last Update Date: 2010-03-26

Registrant Name: HUANG MEIHUI
Registrant Organization: HUANG MEIHUI
Registrant Address: DATONGZHONGLU23
Registrant City: SZ
Registrant Province/State: JS
Registrant Country Code: CN
Registrant Postal Code: 215009
Registrant Phone Number: +86.051288912625
Registrant Fax: +86.051288912625
Registrant Email:

Administrative Name: HUANG MEIHUI
Administrative Organization: HUANG MEIHUI
Administrative Address: DATONGZHONGLU23
Administrative City: SZ
Administrative Province/State: JS
Administrative Country Code: CN
Administrative Postal Code: 215009
Administrative Phone Number: +86.051288912625
Administrative Fax: +86.051288912625
Administrative Email:

Billing Name: HUANG MEIHUI
Billing Organization: HUANG MEIHUI
Billing Address: DATONGZHONGLU23
Billing City: SZ
Billing Province/State: JS
Billing Country Code: CN
Billing Postal Code: 215009
Billing Phone Number: +86.051288912625
Billing Fax: +86.051288912625
Billing Email:

Technical Name: HUANG MEIHUI
Technical Organization: HUANG MEIHUI
Technical Address: DATONGZHONGLU23
Technical City: SZ
Technical Province/State: JS
Technical Country Code: CN
Technical Postal Code: 215009
Technical Phone Number: +86.051288912625
Technical Fax: +86.051288912625
Technical Email:

; Please register your domains at
Network Whois record

Queried with “”…

inetnum: –
netname: NorthStar
descr: North Star Information Ltd. Co.
descr: No.18, Beifengwo Road, Haidian District,
descr: Beijing, China, 100038
country: CN
admin-c: CW1171-AP
tech-c: LQ568-AP
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
remarks: This object can only be updated by APNIC hostmasters.
remarks: To update this object, please contact APNIC
remarks: hostmasters and include your organisation’s account
remarks: name in the subject line.
remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-++-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+
changed: 20090507
mnt-by: APNIC-HM
changed: 20090514
source: APNIC

descr: North Star Information Ltd. Co.
origin: AS9394
country: CN
changed: 20090716
source: APNIC

person: Cindy Wang
address: No.18, Beifengwo Road, Haidian District,
address: Beijing, China
country: CN
phone: +86-10-51892147
fax-no: +86-10-51890674
nic-hdl: CW1171-AP
changed: 20090210
source: APNIC

person: Lu Qian
address: No.18, Beifengwo Road, Haidian District,
address: Beijing, China
country: CN
phone: +86-13717930628
fax-no: +86-10-51890674
nic-hdl: LQ568-AP
changed: 20090210
source: APNIC
DNS records

DNS query for returned an error from the server: NameError

name class type data time to live IN SOA
serial: 2010032601
refresh: 600
retry: 600
expire: 14400
minimum ttl: 600
600s (00:10:00) IN A 595s (00:09:55) IN NS 172795s (1.23:59:55) IN NS 172795s (1.23:59:55)
— end —
URL for this output | return to, a service of Hexillion

One thought on “Online Pharmacy Spam –

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.