WhoIs Perfect-ED-Store.com

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act
Read More Health Canada

  • Generic-Pharmacy.net
  • Directpharma.net
  • TrustedTabs.com
  • EDSelection.com
  • Topills.com
  • 4rx.com
  • Half-Price-Pharmacy.com
  • BMPharmacy.com
  • XLPharmacy.com
  • Usonlinerx.net

Address lookup

canonical name perfect-ed-store.com.

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom perfect-ed-store.com”…
Whois Server: whois.yoursrs.com
Referral URL: http://www.realtimeregister.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 13-aug-2010
Creation Date: 02-sep-2008
Expiration Date: 02-sep-2012

Last update of whois database: Thu, 30 Sep 2010 06:52:05 UTC
Queried whois.yoursrs.com with “perfect-ed-store.com”…

Domain Name:perfect-ed-store.com
Name Server:ns1.stimul-media.com
Name Server:ns2.stimul-media.com
Created On:2010-08-13
Last Updated On:2010-08-13
Expiration Date:2012-09-02

Registrant ID:stimul
Registrant Name:Vitaly Petrov
Registrant Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Registrant Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Moscow
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code:125414
Registrant Country:RU
Registrant Phone:+7.9160248086
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com

Admin ID:stimul
Admin Name:Vitaly Petrov
Admin Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Admin Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Moscow
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code:125414
Admin Country:RU
Admin Phone:+7.9160248086
Admin Fax:
Admin Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com

Billing ID:stimul
Billing Name:Vitaly Petrov
Billing Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Billing Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Billing Street2:
Billing Street3:
Billing City:Moscow
Billing State/Province:
Billing Postal Code:125414
Billing Country:RU
Billing Phone:+7.9160248086
Billing Fax:
Billing Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com

Tech ID:stimul
Tech Name:Vitaly Petrov
Tech Organization:STIMUL-MEDIA.COM
Tech Street1:Petrozavodskaya st, 16
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Moscow
Tech State/Province:
Tech Postal Code:125414
Tech Country:RU
Tech Phone:+7.9160248086
Tech Fax:
Tech Email:vitalypetrov76@yahoo.com

Network Whois record

Queried whois.ripe.net with “-B″…
Information related to ‘ –’

inetnum: –
netname: Aprel
descr: PP “Aprel”
descr: United Panama-Netherlands analytic center “Aprel”
descr: The Netherlands route point
country: PA
org: ORG-PA341-RIPE
remarks: Abuse notifications to: gucci@aprelcenter.org
admin-c: TW1930-RIPE
tech-c: AG1829-RIPE
mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-END-MNT
mnt-by: APREL-MNT
mnt-routes: APREL-MNT
mnt-routes: CAPITAL-MNT
mnt-domains: APREL-MNT
changed: gucci@aprelcenter.org 20090930
changed: info@aprelcenter.org 20091103
source: RIPE

organisation: ORG-PA341-RIPE
org-name: PP “Aprel”
abuse-mailbox: abuse@s49873.org
org-type: OTHER
address: El cangrejo, 60, Panama city, Panama
e-mail: info@s49873.org
admin-c: DS935-RIPE
tech-c: DS935-RIPE
mnt-ref: APREL-MNT
mnt-by: APREL-MNT
changed: info@s49873.org 20090929
changed: info@s49873.org 20100804
source: RIPE

person: Thomas Wouder
address: NL-2585 AA Naaldwijk, Postbus 50, The Netherlands
e-mail: info@aprelcenter.org
mnt-by: APREL-MNT
phone: +31 175 641440
nic-hdl: TW1930-RIPE
changed: info@aprelcenter.org 20091103
source: RIPE

person: Adriano Gucci
address: Panama city, Panama
address: El cangrejo, 60
mnt-by: APREL-MNT
abuse-mailbox: gucci@aprelcenter.org
phone: +507-841-35-46
nic-hdl: AG1829-RIPE
changed: gucci@aprelcenter.org 20091008
source: RIPE

% Information related to ‘’

origin: AS49829
changed: admin@expertz.ro 20100515
source: RIPE

DNS records

DNS query for failed: WouldBlock

name class type data time to live
perfect-ed-store.com IN A 600s (00:10:00)
perfect-ed-store.com IN SOA
server: ns1.stimul-media.com
email: root.stimul-media.com
serial: 2010763161
refresh: 3600
retry: 900
expire: 604800
minimum ttl: 1200
600s (00:10:00)
perfect-ed-store.com IN NS ns1.stimul-media.com 600s (00:10:00)
perfect-ed-store.com IN NS ns2.stimul-media.com 600s (00:10:00)

— end —

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.