WhoIs Fastmeds-now.com

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act
Read More Health Canada

These people are unbelievable.  I’ve been called twice today, five times in the last week.  I also am on the FTC Do Not Call Registry.  What the hell is wrong with this company?

By the way, the website guilty of this is fastmeds-now.com.  Their number is at 1-866-545-7099.  I suggest we all call them and take up their time, too.

Maybe we should all go order something from their site, and then return it.

Address lookup
canonical name fastmeds-now.com
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom fastmeds-now.com”…

Whois Server: whois.yournamemonkey.com
Referral URL: http://www.yournamemonkey.com
Status: ok
Updated Date: 26-mar-2010
Creation Date: 25-mar-2009
Expiration Date: 25-mar-2011

Last update of whois database: Sat, 02 Oct 2010 07:25:10 UTC
Queried whois.yournamemonkey.com with “fastmeds-now.com”

Domain name: fastmeds-now.com

Registrant Contact:
Dami Waryoba, damiw1975@fastmeds-now.com
1811 E Farnkford Rd 2104
Carrollton, TX 75007

Administrative Contact:
Dami Waryoba, damiw1975@fastmeds-now.com
1811 E Farnkford Rd 2104
Carrollton, TX 75007

Billing Contact:
Dami Waryoba, damiw1975@fastmeds-now.com
1811 E Farnkford Rd 2104
Carrollton, TX 75007

Technical Contact:
Dami Waryoba, damiw1975@fastmeds-now.com
1811 E Farnkford Rd 2104
Carrollton, TX 75007


Name Servers:

Creation date: 26 Mar 2009 11:57:09
Expiration date: 26 Mar 2011 02:40:23
Network Whois record

Queried whois.ripe.net with “-B″…

% Information related to ‘ –’

inetnum: –
netname: RSPC-UK-David-Martin—Company
descr: David Martin – Company IP Space
country: GB
admin-c: IA247-RIPE
tech-c: IA247-RIPE
notify: hostmaster@rackspace.com
mnt-by: RSPC-MNT
changed: hostmaster@rackspace.com 20100809
source: RIPE

person: IP Admin
address: Rackspace Managed Hosting
112 E. Pecan St. Suite 600
San Antonio, Texas 78205
phone: +1 210 892 4000
fax-no: +1 210 892 4329
e-mail: ipadmin@rackspace.com
nic-hdl: IA247-RIPE
remarks: ### Rackspace Abuse Department
remarks: ### Please send any complaints to the following:
remarks: ### abuse@rackspace.com
notify: ipadmin@rackspace.com
mnt-by: RSPC-MNT
changed: ipadmin@rackspace.com 20021021
source: RIPE

% Information related to ‘’

descr: Route entry for Rackspace
origin: AS15395
mnt-by: RSPC-MNT
changed: hostmaster@rackspace.com 20080129
source: RIPE
DNS records

DNS query for returned an error from the server: NameError

name class type data time to live
fastmeds-now.com IN SOA
server: ns1.fastmeds-now.com
email: hostmaster.fastmeds-now.com
serial: 1238032604
refresh: 7200
retry: 3600
expire: 604800
minimum ttl: 3600
3600s (01:00:00)
fastmeds-now.com IN NS ns1.fastmeds-now.com 3600s (01:00:00)
fastmeds-now.com IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: ns1.fastmeds-now.com
3600s (01:00:00)
fastmeds-now.com IN A 3600s (01:00:00)
— end —

One thought on “WhoIs Fastmeds-now.com

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.