whoIs jium.ru – thepharmacycare.com

Buying Prescription Drugs Online May Be Dangerous Says
Drug Enforcement Administration
Scam Alert 1

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)

“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Who's Behind Online Pharmacy 

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Buy Cialis Without Prescription! Buy Cialis Online Without Prescription! Lowest Prices and Satisfaction Guaranteed! Generic and brand drugs with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Bonus 4-12 pills per order http://jium.ru

Address lookup
canonical name jium.ru.
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.ripn.net with “jium.ru”…

By submitting a query to RIPN’s Whois Service you agree to abide by the following terms of use:
http://www.ripn.net/about/servpol.html#3.2 (in Russian)
http://www.ripn.net/about/en/servpol.html#3.2 (in English).

domain: JIUM.RU
nserver: ns1.jium.ru.
nserver: ns2.jium.ru.
person: Private Person
registrar: NAUNET-REG-RIPN
admin-contact: https://client.naunet.ru/c/whoiscontact
created: 2012.05.25
paid-till: 2013.05.25
free-date: 2013.06.25
source: TCI

Last updated on 2012.08.16 17:46:39 MSK
Network Whois record

Queried whois.ripe.net with “-B
Information related to ‘ –’

inetnum: –
netname: Aiming-Invest-sro-net
descr: Aiming Invest s.r.o.
country: CZ
org: ORG-AIs22-RIPE
admin-c: DJ1955-RIPE
tech-c: DJ1955-RIPE
mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-END-MNT
mnt-by: LeadertelecomBV-mnt
mnt-routes: LeadertelecomBV-mnt
mnt-routes: BECOLINK-MNT
mnt-domains: LeadertelecomBV-mnt
notify: info@leadertelecom.nl
remarks: FOR ABUSE noc@aiminginvest.com
changed: hostmaster@ripe.net 20120629
source: RIPE

organisation: ORG-AIs22-RIPE
org-name: Aiming Invest s.r.o.
org-type: other
address: Nerudova 1840, 530 02 Pardubice, Czech Republic
e-mail: sales@aiminginvest.com
mnt-ref: lidertelecom-mnt
mnt-by: lidertelecom-mnt
changed: info@leadertelecom.ru 20120528
source: RIPE

person: Dante Jimenez
address: Nerudova 1840 Pardubice Czech Republic
phone: +420 725 988 484
e-mail: noc@aiminginvest.com
nic-hdl: DJ1955-RIPE
mnt-by: lidertelecom-mnt
changed: info@leadertelecom.ru 20120528
source: RIPE

Information related to ‘’

descr: Aiming Invest s.r.o.
origin: AS199023
changed: brazda@omegaplus.cz 20120720
source: RIPE

This query was served by the RIPE Database Query Service version 1.19.5 (WHOIS1)

DNS records

DNS query for returned an error from the server: NameError
name class type data time to live
jium.ru IN SOA
server: ns1.jium.ru
email: admin@jium.ru
serial: 2009000000
refresh: 600
retry: 900
expire: 1209600
minimum ttl: 43200
600s (00:10:00)
jium.ru IN NS ns1.jium.ru 600s (00:10:00)
jium.ru IN NS ns2.jium.ru 600s (00:10:00)
jium.ru IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: mail.jium.ru
600s (00:10:00)
jium.ru IN A 600s (00:10:00)

— end —

The following A records are set to


One thought on “whoIs jium.ru – thepharmacycare.com

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.