4rx.com ~ 4rx.net

Drug Enforcement Agency

United States of America

The Ryan Haight Act Known as
Online Pharmacy Consumer Protection Act of 2008
Sec. 2. Requirement of a valid prescription for
controlled substances dispensed by means of the Internet.

SUMMARY: The Ryan Haight Online Pharmacy Consumer Protection Act,
which was enacted on October 15, 2008,amended the Controlled Substances Act and Controlled Substances Import and Export Act by adding several new provisions to prevent the illegal distribution and dispensing of controlled substances by means of the Internet.

Dear Sir/Madam,
There are few Canadian Nationals who are invoved in illegal activities here in India with internet pharmacy scam and keeping billion of Dollars of black money earned through this illegal business in banks of tax haven countries.One such bank is Bank of Cyprus Public Company Limited Nicosia and money processor is Proven Global Inc. John Humphries House Room 304 4-10 Stockwell Street Greenwich London SE10 9JN and also have office in 38-10 Place Do Commerce No. 216 ILE DES SOEURS QUEBEC H3E IT8 CANADA
with there account No.0155-40-076933-06 in Bank of Cyprus Public Company Limited 34 Michalacopoulou str Ayii Omoloyitae CY 1075 Nicosia.
The main king pin in this racket is a Canadian National named Ioan Biris and other few Canadin nationals.

They have few companies here in India named Medicine 4 you

  1. Pharma Pvt. Ltd
  2. Navi Mumbai.
  3. Genpharma International Pvt. Ltd.
  4. Pune., CEM
  5. Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore,
  6. Hermes Pharma Logistic Pvt. Ltd.

Bangalore from which all illegal activity of life saving drugs Shipping to USA and Europe are going on and they send back these dirty black money earned through this illegal business to these companies here in India through our banks to make it white.

The money processed through VISA in their fraud internet pharmacies and prominent among them is http://www.4rx.com.

Interestingly all the dirty money remitted through their money processor as a share capital in the name of Proven Glbal Inc. in Genpharma account and share issued in the name of one Ioan Biris. Can ROC and RBI look in to this matter?

We understand if proper investigation done by Canada Revenue Agency(CRA) and Income Tax of India lot of fact will come out and million of dollars can be collected as tax and penalty by respective governments.

Request all like minded people to forward this report to CRA to save thousands of people worldwide victimized by these people.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Other few companies (Most of them owened by Ioan Biris)with its Bank details which are involved money laundering is as follows:

  1. A.Payment Systems : Barclays Bank PLC,Bahamas
  2. B.Rxmex Inc. St Kitts Nevis Anguilla National Bank KN
  3. C.Global RX Inc. St Kitts Nevis Anguilla National Bank KN
  4. D.Online Electronics. : St Kitts Nevis Anguilla National Bank KN
  5. E.Quebec Inc. : Royal Bank of Canada(Director:Catalin Biris)
  6. F.KGI Asia Ltd. HSBC LTD HK
  7. G.Doves Canyon Ltd. (Director Ioan Biris)

State Bank Of Mauritius ~ Republic of Mauritius.


This’s a group of people who really love the U.S. health care system and able to make fool to thousands of Americans in the name of cheap medications through their internet Pharmacies.The scam star is IOAN BIRIS ,Who is the business owner of all the scam internet pharmacy sites

  1. http://www.4rx.com
  2. http://www.4rx-pharmacy.com
  3. http://www.genericpharma.com
  4. http://www.aclepsa.com
  5. http://www.4rxdeals.com
  6. http://www.orderchampix.com
  7. http://www.bestpharmguide.com
  8. http://www.generic-pharmacy-stores.com
  9. http://www.4-rxonline.com

with more than hundred such websites.

The core group for this illegal online business consists of following Canadian Nationals.::;

1. ANDRE MARTIN STRUL(Known as SCOTT ANDERSON IN UNDER WORLD PHARMACY SCAM PEOPLE) and he is taking care of all illegal sales and Marketing activites.
2. JOHANNA GARCIA(Known as Anna,Anna Laforie in this business circle) is the operational head of all the online internet pharmacy network.
3. FABIOLA Garcia::She is the head of Finance and involved in all illegal money transfers.

Every day Hundreds and thousands of such Parcels containg these substandard Medications sending directly to customers reaches to USA,Europe and Austrelia etc. from Mumbai Airport By their comapny Hermes Pharma Logistics Pvt. Ltd.,Bangalore.

So,We request all above agencies to take immediate steps to prevent and eliminate these threats in the name of Health Care and crack their net work. Also take steps to Freeze their accounts.


One thought on “4rx.com ~ 4rx.net

  1. SFA Reporter says:

    Address lookup
    canonical name 4rx.com

    Domain Whois record

    Queried whois.internic.net with “dom 4rx.com

    Domain Name: 4RX.COM
    Whois Server: whois.joker.com
    Referral URL: http://www.joker.com
    Name Server: NS1.SLICKDNS.COM
    Name Server: NS2.SLICKDNS.COM
    Name Server: NS3.SLICKDNS.COM
    Name Server: NS4.SLICKDNS.COM
    Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Updated Date: 13-sep-2012
    Creation Date: 25-nov-2003
    Expiration Date: 25-nov-2016

    Last update of whois database: Thu, 11 Oct 2012 02:06:16 UTC
    Queried whois.joker.com with "4rx.com"…

    domain: 4rx.com
    owner: Victor Gonzalez
    organization: 4RX
    email: webmaster@pvdstore.com
    address: 451 Calle Herrera Toro. Qta. Bubu
    city: Caracas
    state: —
    postal-code: —
    country: VE
    phone: +877.7289479
    admin-c: CCOM-1646702 webmaster@pvdstore.com
    tech-c: CCOM-1646705 webmaster@pvdstore.com
    billing-c: CCOM-1646704 webmaster@pvdstore.com
    nserver: ns1.slickdns.com
    nserver: ns2.slickdns.com
    nserver: ns3.slickdns.com
    nserver: ns4.slickdns.com
    status: lock
    created: 2003-11-25 19:13:23 UTC
    modified: 2012-09-13 18:03:33 UTC
    expires: 2016-11-25 19:13:23 UTC

    contact-hdl: CCOM-1646702
    person: Victor Gonzalez
    organization: 4RX
    email: webmaster@pvdstore.com
    address: 451 Calle Herrera Toro. Qta. Bubu
    city: Caracas
    state: —
    postal-code: —
    country: VE
    phone: +877.7289479

    contact-hdl: CCOM-1646705
    person: Victor Gonzalez
    organization: 4RX
    email: webmaster@pvdstore.com
    address: 451 Calle Herrera Toro. Qta. Bubu
    city: Caracas
    state: —
    postal-code: —
    country: VE
    phone: +877.7289479

    contact-hdl: CCOM-1646704
    person: Victor Gonzalez
    organization: 4RX
    email: webmaster@pvdstore.com
    address: 451 Calle Herrera Toro. Qta. Bubu
    city: Caracas
    state: —
    postal-code: 00000
    country: VE
    phone: +1.8777289479

    source: joker.com live whois service
    query-time: 0.007975
    db-updated: 2012-10-11 02:06:45

    Network Whois record
    Queried whois.arin.net with "n

    NetRange: –
    OriginAS: AS19551
    NetName: INCAPSULA
    NetHandle: NET-199-83-128-0-1
    Parent: NET-199-0-0-0-0
    NetType: Direct Assignment
    RegDate: 2011-01-14
    Updated: 2012-02-24
    Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-199-83-128-0-1

    OrgName: Incapsula Inc
    OrgId: INCAP-5
    Address: 3500 SOUTH DUPONT HIGHWAY
    City: Dover
    StateProv: DE
    PostalCode: 19901
    Country: US
    RegDate: 2010-09-15
    Updated: 2010-11-23
    Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/INCAP-5

    OrgTechHandle: GAFFA-ARIN
    OrgTechName: Gaffan, Marc
    OrgTechPhone: +972 722778303
    OrgTechEmail: marc@incapsula.com
    OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/GAFFA-ARIN

    OrgTechHandle: BELOV-ARIN
    OrgTechName: Belov, Roman
    OrgTechPhone: 972722778300
    OrgTechEmail: uri@incapsula.com
    OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BELOV-ARIN

    OrgAbuseHandle: BELOV-ARIN
    OrgAbuseName: Belov, Roman
    OrgAbusePhone: 972722778300
    OrgAbuseEmail: uri@incapsula.com
    OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BELOV-ARIN

    OrgNOCHandle: BELOV-ARIN
    OrgNOCName: Belov, Roman
    OrgNOCPhone: 972722778300
    OrgNOCEmail: uri@incapsula.com
    OrgNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/BELOV-ARIN

    DNS records

    DNS query for 131.83.199.in-addr.arpa returned an error from the server: ServerFailure
    name class type data time to live
    4rx.com IN NS ns1.slickdns.com 259200s (3.00:00:00)
    4rx.com IN NS ns2.slickdns.com 259200s (3.00:00:00)
    4rx.com IN NS ns3.slickdns.com 259200s (3.00:00:00)
    4rx.com IN NS ns4.slickdns.com 259200s (3.00:00:00)
    4rx.com IN SOA
    server: ns1.slickdns.com
    email: hostmaster@slickdns.com
    serial: 1349751205
    refresh: 16384
    retry: 2048
    expire: 1048576
    minimum ttl: 2560
    2560s (00:42:40)
    4rx.com IN A 900s (00:15:00)
    4rx.com IN A 900s (00:15:00) IN A 300s (00:05:00)

    — end —

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.